Client Reviews

Client Reviews and Testimonials

 

All our reviews have been provided by our clients either;

 

·         Directly to us;

·         On our Yell.com page https://www.yell.com/biz/appleman-legal-london; or

·         On our Google Reviews page https://www.google.com/search.

 

Feel free to click on the links below to be sent directly to what our client’s think about our services and team!

 

EshanB-2

23 October 2020

“Fantastic service from start to finish!

We recently used Appleman Legal for an Employment Law matter. Mr.Soburrun handled our job with great care and professionalism. We would definitely recommend them and we will be sure to use Appleman Legal again in the near future.”

 

CaroleH-163

6 October 2020

“Excellent Service from Mr Pramod Sanatun

Thank you Mr. Pramod Sanatun for your outstanding service , one that is pleasant and rare.
You have been patient, calm, professional and reassuring whilst getting the job done. Nicole and I thank you and we will definitely be recommending your firm because of you and your service”

 

NatashaM-177

10 September 2020

“Excellent service.

My solicitor was Kishan Soburran. We had a difficult and complex case. Kishan dealt with it swiftly and kept us up-to-date every step of the way. He exuded professionalism and I couldn’t have asked for a better solicitor in dealing with my situation. Highly recommended office & solicitor.
Thank you so much.”

 

RanW

8 September 2020

“Appleman legal

Pramod sanatun was fantastic help. Pramod took extra care in explaining everything and made it very easy to understand. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for legal advice.”

 

EliE-8

6 September 2020

“Outstanding service

I was setting up a power of attorney.
Mr. Sanatun was efficient, understanding, patient and flexible. He was the 1st solicitor I dealt with in the UK and my experience with him was entirely satisfting.”

 

MichelleB-84

4 September 2020

“Excellent high street firm

I was very impressed by the service I received today. Mr Pramod Sanatun was very patient and went the extra mile to ensure we understood everything.”

 

RoshanP-7

25 August 2020

“Successful Partnership

I had the pleasure to secure the services of Appleman Legal Team this year. From day one of my dealings with them till the closure of my legal affairs I must admit that it has been a very successful partnership.

The team were professional at all time and diligent and meticulous in processing my legal work.

They were very prompt in their response and kept me up to date with their dealings on my legal affairs as well as liaising with other stake holders abroad.

I could not have asked for a better team than Appleman legal and I would certainly recommend their services to family and friends.

A “Big Thank You” from the Padaruth family to the Appleman Legal Team.

Keep up the good work

R.Padaruth”

 

MorganS-53

18 August 2020

“Outstanding & Speedy service.

Speedy, and professional service from Pramod. Can’t fault them at all. They even took the liberty to post our documents to our secondary solicitors for us. Very communicative and thorough. Would 100% recommend for anything especially any Letters of Advice. We also required a refund for one document which we received immediately without question.”

 

6 August 2020

“My experience with business was very reassuring, and very reasonable with the price I pay for my Mat

From the first conversation I had with Mr Kishan Suburrun, was very reassuring. I knew my matter would be sorted out.
The service was excellent, very good value. Yes I would definitely use this this business again, and would recommend.
I am not sure what is good for the business, but my experience with the business at this time, but my experience with the business was excellent.”

 

EvelynD-18

21 July 2020

“Excellent

This is an excellent review for Pramod Sunatan, solicitor at Appleman Legal. Pramod represented me at a tribunal. His preparations were excellent and he walked me through the questions I might be asked.

He took the time to read all my reports and legal papers. Always punctual and willing to return my calls. During my case he worked on a Sunday evening and was back at work Monday morning.

He gave me excellent presentation at the tribunal and was willing to continue to represent me after and follow up.

I have no hesitation in recommending Pramod Sunatan and Appleman Legal, a solicitor of more than 10 years standing.”

 

JayJ-159

27 June 2020

“Excellent Service

Best in the business for Mental Health Support. Always very helpful. Thank you Pramod Sanatun!”

 

AndrewS-1490

20 June 2020

“Excellent & Competitive Legal Service

This was the first time I’ve needed to use a legal service (which can be daunting) in years and I’m so happy to say it was a thoroughly excellent experience in every way.
The initial consultation via telephone with Mr Pramod Sanatun who dealt with my case was actually free (actual fees are very competitive!) and he was exceptionally helpful and understanding .
He was very clear and consise in explaining the initial first steps I needed to undertake and made the whole process very easy to follow and understand.

Once I had obtained the necessary documents for my case, I contacted Mr Sanatun and a very prompt appointment was made.

Upon arriving I was made to feel very comfortable (face masks & sanitiser was provided) and Mr Sanatan went through and completed my case with me with total ease. All my questions and concerns were answered, nothing was to much trouble for him , I had total assurance and his professional expertise throughout.”

 

GordonH-140

19 June 2020

“Great Conveyancing Advice

Pramod was very helpful. Quick in responding to emails to arrange an appointment and it is clear he is an expert in his field. Great value and excellent service. Thank you very much”

 

MamunA-2

15 June 2020

“Great Solitor, god bless for his help

Even though my appeal was upheld, it was not the fault of my representative.

He was great and would recommend Mr Sanatun to represent others. Unfortunately they were to bias and did not adhere to the laws and carried on me being held unlawfully.”

 

10 June 2020

“First Class Service

I am very happy with the service provided by Appleman Legal especially to Mr. Pramod Sanatun, he was very professional and friendly and I highly recommend Appleman Legal to all. Thank you Mr. Sanatun.”

 

JustineA-28

9 June 2020

“Great experience with Pramod Sanatun

My mother and I had a great experience with Appleman Legal. We sought advice from them regarding issues with my brother within the mental healthcare system. We spoke with Pramod Sanatun who was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. He listened to our problem and spent time advising and helping us establish what action to take. Compared with other solicitors, Appleman seem to really have your best interests at heart. We would 100% recommend using their service!”

 

AstonF

27 May 2020

“Great Service

I am very happy with the service that Applemen Legal have provided me. My solicitor Pramod Sanatun has great communication and easy to contact at all times. I would definitely recommend.”

 

MarcusM-77

26 May 2020

“Great service and A class professionals

I got back in touch with this firm , due to the outstanding work of solicitor Emma and her dedication and hard work, had another case which Emma recommended Kishan , who went the extra mile with sound advice and clear concise directions , first impression of this company , very helpful and professional

From Rev Marcus”

 

VesselinJ

6 May 2020

“Excellent Solicitor

I would like to express my gratitude to Pramod Sanatun.
In a very distressing time, he answered my initial call within 30 min .
2 hours later progress was already made.
Professional, knowledgeable and capable , Pramod made a huge difference and I am very grateful!
Top solicitor with a heart of gold.”

 

BheemparsaM

5 May 2020

“Outstanding service

I had to sort out a delicate and urgent issue. Due to the lockdown, I was worried that i would not be able to come to resolve quickly. Mr Soburrun, our solicitor at Appleman Legal, is a very thorough and competent professional and i would recommend him to anyone who needs legal help. He always took my calls and was able to solve the matter within days with high level of ethics. He kept me informed throughout the process of the different options available to me and the best course of action. I will definitely be using him for any legal requirements i have.

Mr.B Mungroo”

 

12 April 2020

“Outstanding experience

Oustanding service, fast and efficient. Cannot thank Pramod Sanatun enough for all his help.
ApplemanLegal is more than a solicitor company, is a company with employees who go above and beyond to get your issues sorted immediately and treat you in a fair way.
Well done, ApplemanLegal! Well done Pramod and thank you once again!
Sinziana”

 

CarolY-23

26 March 2020

“Excellent Employment Law solicitors

Pramod Sanatun @ Appleman Legal was most helpful, understanding, very efficient and professional in dealing with my Employment Law case. Very reasonable charges too. Can’t rate him enough and wouldn’t hesitate to use him again, should the need arise.”

 

AakashO

25 January 2020

“Idnan Deen (Appleman Legal ) excellent , efficient and effective lawyer with passion to make change

My name Is Aakash Odedra , by profession I am a dancer /choreographer which means I am out of the country and on the road most of the time. it was difficult to find someone who would be able to take on my case (child abduction) to retrieve my children back in to the British jurisdiction. other Lawyers I had approached where unable to take on the case without meeting with me person. Mr Idnan Deen was incredible ,professional ,extremely efficient .I spoke to mr Deen on the phone on the Friday and by Monday we were already in court! and within a week I had my court order to bring my kids back from Australia. Mr Deen’s knowledge and understanding of the law was so extensive and thorough with a complete regard for every detail. I found him to be extremely honest non superficial or partial but practical and passionate about the job he had undertaken. Mr Deen was on call 24 hours and answered my every quarry regardless of the hour. I am extremely grateful for what he has made possible”

 

ZinebM

18 January 2020

“In a word. VErrrrrY HAPPY.

Excellent in every respect. I would never go anywhere else. They have extensive knowledge and prepare present execute and defend you without delay or hesitation. Idnan Deen was my solicitor on two occasions in two separate children’s law cases. He reassured me and kept on top of these cases from start to finish. He is a GREAT human being. T H A N K Y O U!!!!XXX”

 

GlC-1

15 January 2020

“MHA Act First Tier Tribunal

Solicitor Mr Abdul Momin Idris provided a reliable and comprehensive service with regards to Mental Health Law. I can recommend Appleman Legal without any reservations and would entrust them with future legal matters.”

 

AndrewF-562

5 January 2020

“Excellent Service

Excellent and very helpful to me when I was under a section. A good clear understanding of law. It was explained clearly and calmly. So I would highly suggest this company, to any one who has a Mental Heath condition and is in need of legal advice.”

 

HannahK-1918

4 January 2020

“Legal Advice

I chose Appleman Legal to have some advice and was very satisfied with their services. My solicitor was Mr Kishan Soburrun, he was very helpful, professional and made me feel at ease.
Would highly recommend families and friends to use their services.”

 

LalitaJ-1

3 January 2020

“I would recommend my family and friends to use Mr Pramod Sanatun as a reliable Solicitor.

Mr Pramod Sanatun and other staff members were professional and and welcoming. Mr Pramod Sanatun was very knowledgeable and reassuring. I had a good experience while using their service.”

 

SarahW-3489

24 December 2019

“Mrs Kiran Sandhu did an amazing job

Mrs Kiran Sandhu and apple an legal did an amazing job. It was a pleasure being her client. She worked hard, got the job done extremely fast and efficient. She was extremely professional during the entire process. I thank her very much for her hard work and recommended her for your legal needs.”

WhitneyA-3

21 December 2019

“Very professional and timely

Pramod Sanatun has been courteous, knowledgable, timely and honest in his approach which has been very important to me. I was also impressed with the speed of how quickly he was able to get things put into place. GREAT, HONEST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. Very much recommended.”

 

HakimA-1

20 December 2019

“Thank you

Thank you to Emma and Kishan for your help and support in my case. You have both been wonderful in dealing with my case and helping me get the best result. God bless.”

 

PatrickkelK

18 December 2019

“Very professional solicitors

Excellent service. Kishan soburrun dealt with my immigration case very professionally. Will definitely recommend. Thank you appleman legal”

 

FredW-85

18 December 2019

“Outstanding service

Kiran Sandhu and Appleman Legal have been outstanding from the moment I hired them, they are outstanding and I would happily recommend them to anyone

 

NatashaM-177

17 December 2019

“Great Solicitor’s Office.

My solicitor Kishan was very friendly and informative. He dealt with our case swiftly and maintained contact throughout. Very happy with the service provided.”

 

DarrenM-502

17 December 2019

“Professional service, highly recommended

Having meet neermal the representative of your company I was very happy and reassured about me challenging my section. Neermal made everything quite clear and explained the whole procedure of what his company has to offer. After our meeting I felt a lot more confident in my situation with going through with my appeal.”

 

MK-7597

10 December 2019

“good service

Apleman Legal as a handy solicitor/Advocate in my local street helped me in difficult circumstance quickly and effectively. I’m here today writing review because everything is over in two week and I’m back to my daily routine. Thanks to Mr. Abdul Mumin Idriss, of Apleman Legal team.”

 

SinzianaI

4 December 2019

“Problem solved in just 2 days

I would like to thank ApplemanLegal for the advice and help offered. Pramod Sanatun was the solicitor who dealt with my case and I cannot thank him enough for being so professional and for helping me with an employment issue I had. My issue was solved in only 2 days with the results I hoped I would get. What I have noticed and it’s extremely important was that Pramod was not looking to get as much money from the client by promising imposible solutions, but was looking that the client is satisfied with the solution found. I strongly recommend ApplemanLegal.”

 

RSCX-2040

20 November 2019

“Fantastic service

I found Applemanlegal to be very Understanding of my needs They attended to me very quickly and had a very fast and efficient service I would recommend them to family and friends and would definitely use them again if need be”

RaviG-8

14 November 2019

“Excellent immigration solicitor

My solicitor was Kishan Soburrun . Very professional service , reasonably priced and I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case and the way it has been dealt with. Will definitely recommend for its immigration cases. Thank you Appleman legal”

BeckiS-13

31 October 2019

“Great solicitor

My legal representative Mr Sanatun goes beyond professional to help with my case and has been so kind.”

 

RebeccaP-239

31 October 2019

“Solicitor review

Phoning was really easy, Very fast response and there was no time wasting. One of their solicitors came on the day, named Mr Pramod. Everything was professional and easy to understand. If you had any questions everything was explained. He even offered to go get tea or coffee. I was treated respectively and was taken seriously. Overall everything was done quit quickly but he would go over things if you didn’t understand.”

GeorgetteP-1

23 October 2019

“Exceptional Services Provided

great professional services, i was very pleased with advice & services provided by the team. I would highly recommend to my friends and family. they handle all my concerns and explain all legal services in detail allowing me to make the best decisions. quality of work was exceptional, all time frames was meet with follow up appointments and emails. I was beyond pleased I choose Appleman legal as my representative.”

AldaneP

23 October 2019

“Above and Beyond!!!!!!!

Appleman Legal is my first Immigration Law I have dealt with and I can say is of best experience of service I have ever gotten. The lawyer will go above and beyond to ensure everything is order and process stream smoothly. You will get regular updates during the process and thus you don’t feel left out. I would really recommend this Law firm to anyone of friends or family…even strangers who are seeking excellent service in any legal matter. Appleman Legal is the way to go”

 

FoziaA-17

8 October 2019

“Professional and competent solicitors very pleased with their service

We had Mr Momin as our solicitor and he was great, he was very competent and caring, he took the time to explain everything to my mother who does not speak English very well. Despite the language barrier he was professional and helped my mother to clearly understand everything. I would definitely recommend this solicitor and this law firm.”

 

KavishK

2 October 2019

“Helpful and efficient solicitors

I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for legal advice or needs a good solicitor. I was kept updated throughout the process and Kishan was a pleasure to deal with. Always here to help with any questions I had. The process was very efficient and smooth. I would not hesitate to go back to them should I need further help.”

IkeM-2

2 October 2019

“All in all, a very good service.

Kishan was very helpful considering the difficult client he had to work with. Despite this he showed a level of competency, patience and professionalism that yielded the desired outcome. Many thanks.”

 

AshwinkoomB

10 July 2019

“Outstanding services

Outstanding services. Both Pramod and Kishan are very knowledgeable in the legal field and always striving in providing exceptional and commendable services. Will highly recommend them for any legal advice.”

PravinU

26 April 2019

“Thank you

I sought legal advice from Kishan Soburrun. I just emphasise on the professionalism, dedication and the knowledgeable approach. Kishan listened to my queries and gave time to me on the phone and even meeting up with me. His legal advice not only brought support but also reassured me with my case. The reassurance eased my way to less stress. He acted promptly with advice and compiled a comprehensive letter. I will always recommend anybody to Kishan and Appleman legal. Thank you again Kishan and the team.”

WayneanthoTh

25 April 2019

“Mr W A Thomas

Versatile and reliable Legal support at a very decisive and poignant time in Detention.”

 

MaduR-1

11 April 2019

“Outstanding service from solicitor Kishan

I am so very grateful for the expert guidance I have received from Solicitor – Kishan Soburrun, in connection with my work related case. Kishan was completely knowledgeable about all aspects of the process. He was very professional in his dealing with the matter. He clearly and calmly walked me through every step and was very supportive throughout. Kishan’s service was fast, efficient, reassuring and reasonably priced. Huge thanks to Kishan for helping me win my case. I will continue to use Appleman Legal in the future.”

 

SKN-Makeup

8 April 2019

“Fast and friendly service

Thank you for all you help in my immigration matter”

 

PremchandK

6 April 2019

“They are reliable and fast

I am very pleased with the advice I received from Pramod Sanatun. He is very honest, reliable and approachable. I will recommend Appleman legal to anybody.”

 

KishoreP

6 April 2019

“Reliable and fast services

I am very pleased with the advise if received from Pramod Sanatun. He was reliable, honest and very approachable. I would recommend Appleman legal to all friends and family”

FedericaP-3

4 April 2019

“Very good

I found their service to be honest, reliable and very quick too!”

 

DavinenM

4 April 2019

“Great Service

Very responsive and helpful! Highly recommend”

 

GuyS-100

4 April 2019

Outstanding advocate

Outstanding level of service . Thank you Kishan Soburrun for all your help. Very knowledgeable and professional and I felt I had a voice . Outstanding advocacy skills and will definitely use again.”

 

JohnC-2331

27 Mar 2019

“Very happy with the service received

I’m very happy with the legal advice received from Pramod Sanatun. We will have a follow up meeting on my case. Pramod was very professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this practice.”

 

MaduR

25 Mar 2019

“My good experience at Appleman Legal

Appleman legal dealt with my case. I was impressed with the quality of service I have received. They were very professional in the way they dealt with me and they were very supportive throughout the case. The solicitor communicated well with me and updated me at each point when things were changing. I will definitely recommend Appleman legal. Thanks.”

 

IramB-1

21 Mar 2019

“Best solicitor

The best solicitor around I am really happy with the level of care provided for my case.. I would highly recommend this solicitor.”

 

YatinP-1

20 Mar 2019

“Outstanding Legal professionals. Outstanding approach client care simply flawless more importantly very result driven and delivered to the tee. Legal professionals who are simply amazing at what they do. Would highly recommend their business.”

 

MrsramessuR

14 Mar 2019

“Excellent service. Very satisfied with quality of service. Will definitely recommend for their immigration work. Thank you Appleman.”

 

Arvin K

“I came across Appleman Legal and noticed they offer free legal advice, so thought to give it a try. They are based in Seven Sisters, which is walking distance from the station so it was not difficult to find them. I was quite impressed with their service despite it was free advice. They have a team of young solicitors which made it easier for me explain my case. They talked to me through their process, advised me on the pros and cons of taking my case ahead which made it very easy for me to decide. I eventually went ahead with my case, which we won, and their fees were very decent.

I strongly recommend this company based on my experience with them and will stick with them in the future.”

 

Keshav S

“I recently had the Appleman Legal team advise me and I only have good things to say about them!
Very friendly but more importantly you feel that you are in safe hands!
The job was done in a very timely and efficient manner with constant guidance. I will strongly recommend them!”

 

Dharam M

“Professional, dedicated and courteous. Their work is very thorough and they listen to your concerns with undivided attention. I rate them 10/10.
I HIGHLY recommend and would use them again if the need arises.

Client from Mauritius”

 

Kennylen S

“I’ve used Appleman Legal twice now and always provide Excellent Service and Advise. All my applications went through successfully. They took care of everything. Highly Recommended.”

 

Mehmet C

“These Guys Are The Best At What They Are Doing! Great Communication With Client And Job Always Done On Time! Definitely Recommended!!”

 

Simi M

“Kiran was the right solicitor for me and I appreciated the way my case was handled. Thank you for going the extra mile and providing prompt answers to all my questions. Thanking you for walking me through the 2 year process, reassuring me every step of the way.”

 

TR and SR

“Thank you for Kishan for working very hard to make our case stand the utmost chance to succeed. We are glad to say we have won our case and highly recommend Appleman Legal to anyone looking for a reliable and sincere solicitor.”

 

Fazil D

“Excellent customer service and value for money. Thank you for your hard work.”